Name Email Status Term ends
Julie Michaelis/Chair julie.michaelis@bonnevilleacademy.org parent Fall 2021
Pamela Massey/Vice-chair pamela.massey@bonnevilleacademy.org employee Fall 2021
Kimberly Whitefield/Secretary whitefield.kim@gmail.com parent Fall 2021
Daniel Robison daniel.robison@bonnevilleacademy.org employee Fall 2021
Hannah Mickelsen hannahmickelsen@gmail.com parent Fall 2021
Arianne Newton ariannenewton16@gmail.com parent Fall 2021
Marlis Webb henryrover@msn.com parent Fall 2021
Marti Hawker marti.hawker@bonnevilleacademy.org employee Fall 2021

Have any Question?